Command & Conquer The Ultimate Collection Prepares You for the Next Installment

Big news for all Command & Conquer fans. Now available for just a measly $49.99, you can now purchase Command & Conquer: The Ultimate Collection, a 17 game compilation. 17 games! Not only that, the collection will also give you early access to the upcoming beta of the next Command & Conquer. With this massive collection you can prepare yourself for the future free-to-play Command & Conquer coming out next year, a real-time strategy online experience that promises to combine the fast paced action of the series with AAA visuals.

“Command & Conquer holds a special place in the hearts of many strategy gamers around the world,” said Jon Van Caneghem, Vice President and General Manager, Electronic Arts. “We’re excited not only to be giving our fans a chance to return to their favorite universes this year, but also to introduce the series to gamers who have not yet experienced the fun, legendary games that Command & Conquer is known for.”

Command & Conquer The Ultimate Collection includes every game ever released in all three Command & Conquer universes:


  • Command & Conquer
  • Command & Conquer The Covert Operations
  • Command & Conquer Tiberian Sun
  • Command & Conquer Tiberian Sun Firestorm
  • Command & Conquer Renegade
  • Command & Conquer 3 Tiberium Wars
  • Command & Conquer 3 Kane’s Wrath
  • Command & Conquer 4 Tiberian Twilight

Red Alert:

  • Command & Conquer Red Alert
  • Command & Conquer Red Alert Counterstrike
  • Command & Conquer Red Alert The Aftermath
  • Command & Conquer Red Alert 2
  • Command & Conquer Red Alert Yuri’s Revenge
  • Command & Conquer Red Alert 3
  • Command & Conquer Red Alert 3 Uprising


  • Command & Conquer Generals
  • Command & Conquer Generals Zero Hour

Command & Conquer The Ultimate Collection is available now from select retailers and through Origin, all games updated for Windows 7 and Windows Vista, for $49.99.


The following two tabs change content below.

Daryl Sanchez

Latest posts by Daryl Sanchez (see all)