SUPERBEAT: XONIC arriving this November

Ready for some handheld rhythm gameplay? Nurijoy, a team composed of former members of Pentavision and the one’s behind the popular DJ Max, is releasing their latest music game SUPERBEAT: XONIC this November 10, 2015.

The game will be releasing in both physical and digital versions, and includes over 45 minutes of music, covering different genres like Rock, R&B, and electronica. The game also includes music from Arc System Works games like Blazblue and Guilty Gear.

SUPERBEAT: XONIC will be available for the PS Vita.

The following two tabs change content below.

Alexandro Rios

Editor-in-Chief at Glitch Cat
Alexandro is the Editor-in-chief of He quietly weeps daily for the loss of Silent Hills. Rest in peace, awesome horror game. Add him on PSN/XBLA: glitchbot012